The Grotlyn - Benji Davies

Nuevo

Advertencia: ¡Pocas unidades en stock!

7,19 €

-0,45 €

7,64 €

Más

A stunningly illustrated picture book full of mystery and suspense, from the bestselling author of THE STORM WHALE and GRANDAD’S ISLAND.

“I know when the Grotlyn’s been
Slipping through your house unseen…”

What is the mysterious Grotlyn? What sort of creature could it be, scuttling across the town, frightening everyone in its path? And why has it stolen PC Vickers’ knickers?!

A beautifully illustrated rhyming tale about things that go bump in the night for ages four and up, from picture book superstar, Benji Davies, winner of Oscar’s First Book Prize 2014 and Sainsbury’s Children’s Book of the Year 2015. Perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen.

Tapa blanda 

Edad recomendada: A partir de 4 años

32 páginas

Dimensiones del producto: 22.9 x 0.3 x 30.5 cm

Reseñas

No hay comentarios de clientes por ahora.

Escribe tu opinión

The Grotlyn - Benji Davies

The Grotlyn - Benji Davies

Escribe tu opinión

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...

30 otros productos de la misma categoría: